Looking to Speak with Someone?

Meet the Rocky Mountain Rotary Youth Exchange District Committee:

Kimberly Armitage

Overall Chair
Corporate Officer

2625 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80222
W: 720.283-5017
C: 720.810.7318
F: 720.870.7217
karmitage@denverymca.org

Roxy Hahn

Inbound Co-Chair
Insurance Coordinator

7865 Vallagio Lane #311
Englewood, CO 80112
C: 303.246.0720
W: 303.218.2902
F: 303.790.2129
rhahn@centennialairport.com

Rick Wilkinson

Inbound Co-Chair

633 South 14th Avenue
Brighton, CO 80601
H: 303.637.0044
W: 303.659.1397
C: 303.514.2557
rick@wilkinsongraphics.com

Barbara Medina

Treasurer

16 Inverness Place East E-100
Englewood, CO  80112
W: 303.771.7136
C: 720.280.2463
barbara@medinatax.com

Chad Stamm

Outbound Chair
Youth Protection Officer

1682 Cody Court
Lafayette, CO 80026
C: 720.982.3473
W: 303.484.8988
rotary@chadstamm.com

Timothy Taravella (Tim)

CC for Denmark, DOS Officer

15978 E Milan Dr
Aurora, CO 80013
W: 303.669.3113
C: 720.666.2407 (Primary)
5450RYETaravella@gmail.com

Scott White

Short Term Exchange Chair

1313 Raindrop Lane
Golden, CO 80401
H: 303.526.7989
C: 303.503.3882
scott@denvermachine.com

Shannon Brunston

CC for Spain; Technology Chair

Denver CO 80237
C: 303.918.2053
sbrunston@gmail.com

Taylor White Moffitt

CC Switzerland, Rotex

3669 Silverton Street
Boulder CO 80301
C 303.946.9123
twhitemoffitt@comcast.net

Susan Juergensmeier

CC for Finland & Sweden, Alternate DOS Officer

P.O. Box 1607
Dillon, CO 80435
H: 970.513.1557
C: 970.390.4765
W: 970.468.0295
wsjuergen@comcast.net

Diana Phelps

CC Germany & Austria

PO Box 1443
Conifer, CO  80433
C: 303.882.2072
dphelps1017@gmail.com

Becky Middleton

CC for France

2347 Tremont Place
Denver, CO 80205
C: 303.921.7166
becmid@aol.com

Andrew Walker

CC Brazil

Denver, CO
C: 425-223-2120
andrewwalker.rotary@gmail.com


Scott Campbell

CC Taiwan, Philippines

1010 East 7th Ave
Denver, CO 80218
C: 303.325.4250
sbcampbell@mac.com

Bruce Spear

CC for Italy

7003 East Girard Ave 3A
Denver CO 80224
C: 757.348.5236
bspear.consult@gmail.com

Nick Evens

CC Croatia, Czech Republic

Denver, CO
C: 314-440-2412
nick.g.evens@gmail.com

Brittany Nudge

CC Argentina

PO Box 3573
Winter Park, CO 80483
C: 347-572-3320
brittanynudge@gmail.com