Looking to Speak with Someone?

Meet the Rocky Mountain Rotary Youth Exchange District Committee:

Kimberly Armitage

Overall Chair
Corporate Officer

2625 South Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80222
W: 720.283-5017
C: 720.810.7318
[email protected]

Roxy Hahn

Inbound Co-Chair
Insurance Coordinator

7865 Vallagio Lane #311
Englewood, CO 80112
C: 303.246.0720
[email protected]


Barbara Medina

16 Inverness Place East E-100
Englewood, CO  80112
W: 303.771.7136
C: 720.246.0720
C: 720.280.2463
[email protected]

Chad Stamm

Outbound Chair
Youth Protection Officer

C: 720.982.3473
[email protected]

Tim Taravella

DOS Responsible Officer
CC for Argentina, CC for Denmark

15978 E Milan Dr
Aurora, CO 80013
C: 720.666.2407

[email protected]
[email protected]

Scott White

Short Term Exchange Chair

1313 Raindrop Lane
Golden, CO 80401
H: 303.526.7989
C: 303.503.3882
[email protected]

Shannon Brunston

CC for Croatia, CC for Spain;
Technology Chair

Denver CO 80237
C: 303.918.2053
[email protected]

Taylor White Moffitt

CC for Switzerland, Rotex

3669 Silverton Street
Boulder CO 80301
C 303.946.9123
[email protected]

Susan Juergensmeier

CC for Finland

P.O. Box 1607
Dillon, CO 80435
C: 970.390.4765
[email protected]

Bruce Spear

CC for Italy

7003 East Girard Ave 3A
Denver CO 80224
C: 757.348.5236
[email protected]


Andrew Walker

CC for Brazil

Denver, CO
C: 425-223-2120
[email protected]