Looking to Speak with Someone?

Meet the Rocky Mountain Rotary Youth Exchange District Committee:

Kimberly Armitage

Overall Chair
Corporate Officer

27151 East Lakeview Drive
Aurora, CO 80016
H: 303.690.6734
W: 720.870.2221
C: 720.810.7318
F: 720.870.7217
karmitage@denverymca.org

Roxy Hahn

Inbound Co-Chair
Insurance Coordinator

7865 Vallagio Lane #311
Englewood, CO 80112
C: 303.246.0720
W: 303.218.2902
F: 303.790.2129
rhahn@centennialairport.com

Rick Wilkinson

Inbound Co-Chair

633 South 14th Avenue
Brighton, CO 80601
H: 303.637.0044
W: 303.659.1397
C: 303.514.2557
rotaryrick@wilkinsongraphics.com

Peter Ewing

Outbound Co-Chair

2050 Neher Lane
Boulder, CO 80304
H: 303.449.4795
C: 303.859.9547
pmjewing469@gmail.com

Chad Stamm

Outbound Co-Chair
Youth Protection Officer
CC for Germany

826 North Street, Unit B
Boulder, CO 80304
C: 720.982.3473
W: 303.484.8988
rotary@chadstamm.com

Bo Chapin

Youth Protection Officer
SEVIS Reports, Visas
Corporate Officer

1328 50th Ave Ct
Greeley, CO 80634
H: 970.451.5410
W: 970.842.5561
F: 970.842.5563
bochapin@comcast.net

Scott White

Short Term Exchange Chair

1313 Raindrop Lane
Golden, CO 80401
H: 303.526.7989
C: 303.503.3882
scott@denvermachine.com

Shannon Brunston

CC for Spain and Croatia
Technology

7851 S Elati St, #100
Littleton, CO 80120
C: 303.918.2053
sbrunston@gmail.com

Nancy Stocker

CC for Argentina, Philippines & Ecuador

2700 Iliff
Boulder, CO 80305
W&C: 303.589.4165
H: 303.494.8129
nancystockerrealtor@gmail.com

Susan Juergensmeier

CC for Finland & Sweden

P.O. Box 1607
Dillon, CO 80435
H: 970.513.1557
C: 970.390.4765
W: 970.468.0295
wsjuergen@comcast.net

Lloyd Waldron

CC for Czech Republic

Box 752
Tabernash, CO 80478
C: 970.819.2634
lewaldron@hotmail.com

Becky Middleton

CC for France

2347 Tremont Place
Denver, CO 80205
C: 303.921.7166
becmid@aol.com

Andrew Walker

CC Brazil D4730 & D4…

444 17th Street, 807
Denver, CO 80202
C: 425.223.2120
AndrewWalker.rotary@gmail.com

Scott Campbell

CC Brazil

1010 East 7th Ave
Denver, CO 80218
C: 303.325.4250
sbcampbell@mac.com

Bruce Spear

CC for Italy

7003 East Girard Ave 3A
Denver CO 80224
C: 757.348.5236
bspear.consult@gmail.com

Timothy Taravella (Tim)

CC for Denmark, Alternate DOS Officer

15978 E Milan Dr
Aurora, CO 80013
W: 303.669.3113
C: 720.666.2407 (Primary)
ttaravella@hotmail.com

Juli Pearce

CC Austria, Rotex

Boulder, CO
C: 303.877.0107
julipearce@mac.com

Taylor White Moffitt

CC Switzerland, Rotex

3669 Silverton Street
Boulder CO 80301
H 303.413.1718
C 303.946.9123
twhitemoffitt@comcast.net

Ben Allen

CC for Taiwan

7143 Pinewood Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
W: 303.670.5900
C: 303.704.9388
ben@allenit.com

Teresa O’Brien

Ski Weekend Coordinator

Summit County, CO
C: 720.840.5496
tobrienfashion@gmail.com